Skip Navigation

Deans and Directors

Athletics & Recreation
Tim Downes, Director
Woodruff P.E. Center
404-727-6532
timothy.downes@emory.edu

Barkley Forum
Melissa Wade, Director
220 Dobbs University Center
404-727-6189
mwade@emory.edu

Bookstore & Campus Life Technology & Communications
Bruce Covey, Senior Director & Bookstore Liaison
432 Dobbs University Center
404-727-6223
bcovey@emory.edu

Career Center
Paul Fowler, Executive Director
1784 North Decatur Rd #200
404-727-0512
pgfowle@emory.edu

Dining
David Furhman, Senoir Director
313 Cox Hall
404-727-4090
david.furhman@emory.edu

Dobbs University Center
Ben Perlman, Director
214 Dobbs University Center
404-727-5355
ben.perlman@emory.edu

Office of Lesbian/Gay/Bisexual/Transgender Life
Michael Shutt, Director
230E Dobbs University Center
404-727-0272
mshutt@emory.edu

Office of International Student Life

Natalie Cruz, Coordinator
228E Dobbs University Center
404-727-2663
natalie.cruz@emory.edu

Office of Multicultural Programs & Services
James Francois, Assistant Dean & Director
207 Dobbs University Center
404-727-0273
jfranc5@emory.edu

Office of Sorority & Fraternity Life
Megan Janasiewicz, Director
234 Dobbs University Center
404-727-4118
megan.jan@emory.edu

Office of Student Conduct
Eric Hoffman, Assistant Dean & Director
506E Dobbs University Center
404-727-4079
eric.hoffman@emory.edu

Office of Student Leadership and Service
Bridget Guernsey Riordan, Dean of Students
340 Dobbs University Center
404-727-7190
bridget.riordan@emory.edu

Residence Life & Housing
Andrea J. Trinklein, Executive Director
Alabama Hall
404-727-4144
ajtrink@emory.edu

Scott Rausch, Assistant Dean & Director
Alabama Hall
404-727-4144
scott.rausch@emory.edu

Student Health & Counseling Services
Mark McLeod, Director of Counseling Services
217 Cox Hall
404-727-7450
rmcleod@emory.edu

Heather Zesiger, Director of Health Education & Promotion
1525 Clifton Rd, 103G
404-727-1736
heather.zesiger@emory.edu

Michael J. Huey, M.D., Executive Director of Student Health Services
1525 Clifton Rd
404-712-8652
mhuey@emory.edu

We Love Assessment

We Love Assessment

Improving our programs & services