Skip Navigation

Deans and Directors

Athletics
Michael Vienna, Director
Woodruff P.E. Center
404-727-6532
michael.vienna@emory.edu
Barkley Forum
James Herndon, Director
University Center
404-727-6189
jhhernd@emory.edu
Belonging and Community Justice
Danielle Bruce Steele, Director
300 Cox Hall 
404-712-9126
danielle.m.steele@emory.edu
Career Center
Paul Fowler, Executive Director
200 Dowman Drive
Boisfeuillet Jones Center
404-727-0512
pgfowle@emory.edu
Center for the Advancement of Student
Advocacy & Agency (CASA^2)

Ed Lee, Executive Director
University Center - 1st Floor
404-727-6189
ewlee@emory.edu
Civic and Community Engagement
James Roland, Senior Director
University Center - 1st Floor
404-727-6189
jroland@emory.edu
Community
Michael Shutt, Senior Director
University Center - 1st Floor
404-727-0272
mshutt@emory.edu
Belonging and Community Justice
Danielle Bruce Steele, Director
300 Cox Hall 
404-712-9126
danielle.m.steele@emory.edu
Counseling and Pyschological Services
Jane Yang, PhD, Associate Director
1462 Clifton Road, Ste 235
404-727-7450
jyang01@emory.edu
Dining
Chad Sunstein, Director
313 Cox Hall
404-727-4090
chad.sunstein@emory.edu
Finance, Administration & Operations
David Furhman, Senior Director
313 Cox Hall
404-727-4090
david.furhman@emory.edu
Health Promotion
Heather Zesiger, Senior Director
1525 Clifton Road, Ste 103
404-664-9167
heather.zesiger@emory.edu
Housing Operations
Elaine Turner, Senior Director
Raoul Hall
404-727-7631
elaine.turner@emory.edu
Learning and Innovation,
Ombudsperson
Dona Yarbrough, Senior Director
University Center - 3rd Floor
404-727-7195
dyarbr3@emory.edu
Recreation and Wellness
Timber Hines, Senior Director
Woodruff P.E. Center
404-712-2435
thines@emory.edu
Residence Life
Scott Rausch, Senior Director
Raoul Hall
404-727-8849
scott.rausch@emory.edu
Respect Program
Wanda Swan, Director
1525 Clifton Road, Ste 103
404-727-1514
wanda.swan@emory.edu
Social Justice Education
M. DeLa Sweeney, Director
University Center - 1st Floor
404-727-3794
dela.sweeney@emory.edu
Sorority and Fraternity Life
Marlon L. Gibson, Director
University Center - 1st Floor
404-727-9220
m.gibson@emory.edu
Student Conduct
Julia Thompson, Director
University Center - 4th Floor
404-727-4079
julia.thompson@emory.edu
Student Health
Michael J. Huey, M.D., Assistant Vice President
1525 Clifton Rd
404-712-8652
mhuey@emory.edu
Student Success Services & Programs
Adrienne Slaughter, Director
University Center - 3rd Floor
adrienne.slaughter@emory.edu
Student Involvement, Leadership, and Transitions
Lisa Loveall, Director
University Center - 2nd Floor
404-727-6169
lisa.loveall@emory.edu
Technology and Bookstore Relations
Bruce Covey, Senior Director
University Center - 3rd Floor
404-727-6223
bcovey@emory.edu
University Center
Ben Perlman, Director
Alumni Memorial University Center - 1st Floor
404-727-5355
ben.perlman@emory.edu