Skip Navigation

Deans and Directors

Athletics
Michael Vienna, Director
Woodruff P.E. Center
404-727-6532
michael.vienna@emory.edu
Barkley Forum
Ed Lee, Director
220 Dobbs University Center
404-727-6189
ewlee@emory.edu
Career Center
Paul Fowler, Executive Director
1784 North Decatur Rd #200
404-727-0512
pgfowle@emory.edu
Community Engagement and Leadership
Elizabeth Cox, Senior Director
404-727-7115
elizabeth.cox@emory.edu
Center for Diversity and Inclusion
Michael Shutt, Interim Director
230E Dobbs University Center
404-727-0272
mshutt@emory.edu
Center for Women
Danielle Steele, Interim Director
230E Dobbs University Center
404-712-9126
danielle.m.steele@emory.edu
Counseling and Pyschological Services
Wanda Collins, Assistant Vice President
1462 Clifton Road, Ste 235
404-727-7450
wanda.collins@emory.edu
Dining
David Furhman, Senior Director
313 Cox Hall
404-727-4090
david.furhman@emory.edu
Dobbs University Center
Ben Perlman, Director
214 Dobbs University Center
404-727-5355
ben.perlman@emory.edu
Housing
Elaine Turner, Senior Director
Raoul Hall
404-727-7631
elaine.turner@emory.edu
International Student Life
Natalie Cruz, Director
228E Dobbs University Center
404-727-2663
natalie.cruz@emory.edu
Lesbian/Gay/Bisexual/Transgender Life
Danielle Steele, Interim Director
230E Dobbs University Center
404-712-9126
danielle.m.steele@emory.edu
Multicultural Programs and Services
M. DeLa Sweeney, Interim Director
207 Dobbs University Center
404-727-3794
dela.sweeney@emory.edu
Sorority and Fraternity Life
Marlon L. Gibson, Assistant Dean and Director
506E Dobbs University Center
404-727-9220
m.gibson@emory.edu
Student Conduct
Julia Thompson, Director
506E Dobbs University Center
404-727-4079
julia.thompson@emory.edu
Residence Life
Scott Rausch, Assistant Dean and Director
Raoul Hall
404-727-8849
scott.rausch@emory.edu
Student Health
Michael J. Huey, M.D., Assitant Vice President
1525 Clifton Rd
404-712-8652
mhuey@emory.edu
Technology and Bookstore Relations
Bruce Covey, Senior Director
432 Dobbs University Center
404-727-6223
bcovey@emory.edu