Skip Navigation

Contact Us

605 Asbury Circle, DUC E206

Email: ebsu@emory.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheEBSU

Twitter: @TheEBSU

Campus Life Advisors

Marlon Gibson, Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life,  m.gibson@emory.edu 

Andrea Grant, Office of Multicultural Programs and Services, andrea.grant@emory.edu 

EBSU Interns

Sariyah Benoit, 18C  Sariyah.n.benoit@emory.edu | Outreach and External Affairs Intern   
Casidy Campbell, 16C  ccamp24@emory.edu | Senior Student Staff Administrator
Dyan Lofton, 16C | EBSU Reservations & Logistics Intern | dyan.lofton@emory.edu
River  Bunkley, 18C  rbunkle@emory.edu | Social Media/ Communications Manager
NaVosha Copeland, 16C  navosha.copeland@emory.edu | Historian and Caucus of Emory Black Alumni (CEBA) Liaison
Jasmyn Mackell, 17C  jasmyn.k.mackell@emory.edu | Internal Programming Intern
Marissa Bertrand, 17C  marissa.bertrand@emory.edu | Community Programming Intern
Brandon Neath, 19C BNEATH@emory.edu | Resource and Space Manager

Support EBSU programming by making a gift to the Campus Life Fund for Excellence