Skip Navigation

Contact Us

The Campus Life Finance Service Center is located in Ignatius Few Hall at 4 Eagle Row.  

Questions?  Please email the Finance Core Team Leaders for answers.

Administration 

Vargas, Lina 404-727-5327 lina.vargas@emory.edu
Magby, Asti 404-727-0348 amagby@emory.edu
Vonyetta Hunter 404-727-3513 vonyetta.hunter@emory.edu
Cheytoria Phillips
Staff
Bryant, Phillis     404-727-6538      pbryant@emory.edu
Boles, Catrina 404-727-8816 catrina.boles@emory.edu
Foley, Diane 404-727-0270 dnfoley@emory.edu
Parra Zuna, Sonia 404-727-9177 sonia.parra.zuna@emory.edu
Siegel, Debra 404-727-1512 dksiege@emory.edu
Wile, Scott 404-727-9918 scott.wile@emory.edu
Witter, Roland 404-712-8706 rwitter@emory.edu

Campus Life Human Resources

Located in the Dobbs University Center, 4th floor, Mailstop:  1010-001-1CA

Duncan, Carol 404-727-9532 crdunca@emory.edu
Fuller, Iesha 404-727-4144 ifulle2@emory.edu
North, Mekeshua 404-727-5554 mekeshua.l.north@emory.edu