Skip Navigation

Contact Us

The DCL Finance Service Center team members are located in several locations on campus.

Questions?  Please email the Finance Core Team Leaders for answers.

Administration

Serving the following departments:  Student Health & 
Counseling

Vargas, Lina 404-727-5327 lina.vargas@emory.edu


Serving the following departments:  Athletics; Dobbs University Center;
AVP Special Committees; Parent & Family Programs; Barkley Forum; Diversity
& Inclusion; Health Promotion; 
Recreation / Play Emory; Student Leadership & Engagement

Bryant, Phillis     404-727-6538      pbryant@emory.edu
Foley, Diane 404-727-0270 dnfoley@emory.edu
Lucas, Kenyetta 404-727-8721 kenyetta.lucas@emory.edu
Magby, Asti 404-727-0348 amagby@emory.edu
Vickery, Blair 404-809-0358 bvicker@emory.edu


Serving the following departments:  Bookstore; Career Center;

Dining; Housing/Conferences; Greek Life; Residence Life

Tehia Cork 404-727-4368 latehia.cork@emory.edu
Grant, Kimberly 404-727-5384 kimberly.grant@emory.edu
Siegel, Debra 404-727-1512 dksiege@emory.edu


Serving the following departments:  Student Government;

Student groups

 

Wile, Scott 404-727-9918 scott.wile@emory.edu
Witter, Roland 404-712-8706 rwitter@emory.edu

Campus Life Human Resources

Located in the Dobbs University Center, 4th floor, Mailstop:  1010-001-1CA

Duncan, Carol 404-727-9532 crdunca@emory.edu
Fuller, Iesha 404-727-4144 ifulle2@emory.edu
North, Mekeshua 404-727-5554 mekeshua.l.north@emory.edu