Skip Navigation

Campus Life Finance Service Center

Welcome to the Finance Service Center.  The Finance Service Center was created in 2014 to support the financial needs of all departments in the Division of Campus Life.  

Most questions, requests for journals, or other basic accounting needs can be sent to CLFSC@emory.edu

Vargas

Lina Vargas
Senior Director of Finance

Lina.Vargas@emory.edu 

Few Hall, Room 120
404.727.5327

v_hunter

Vonyetta Hunter
Associate Director

vonyetta.hunter@emory.edu

AMUC, 5th floor
404.727.3513

 

a_magby

Asti Magby
Associate Director

amagby@emory.edu

Few Hall, Room 117
404.727.0348

cheytoria_penny

Cheytoria Phillips
Associate Director

cheytoria.phillips@emory.edu

Few Hall, Room 122
404.727.6750

r_witter

Roland Witter
Sr. Financial Analyst

rwitter@emory.edu     

Few Hall, Room 128
404.712.8706

d_foley

Diane Foley
Sr. Business Manager

dnfoley@emory.edu     

Few Hall, Room 114
404.727.0270

parra_zuna

Sonia Parra-Zuna
Sr. Business Manager

sonia.parra.zuna@emory.edu     

Few Hall, Room 128
404.727.9177

 

siegel

Debra Siegel
Sr. Business Manager

debra.siegel@emory.edu     

Few Hall, Room 119
404.727.1512

oberg

Dan Oberg
Sr. Accountant

doberg@emory.edu

Few Hall, Room 126
404.727.

Bryant

Phillis Bryant
Finance & Accounting Specialist

pbryant@emory.edu 

Few Hall, Room 126
404.727.6538   

Picture coming 
soon

Shalyn Washington
Accountant

sewashi@emory.edu

Few Hall, Room 126 and 
AMUC, Room 

s_wile

Scott Wile
Sr, Office Assistant

scott.wile@emory.edu    

AMUC, SILT offices
 404.727.9918

c_boles

Catrina Boles
Insurance Specialist, Sr.

catrina.boles@emory.edu

Few Hall, Room 117
404.727.8816