Skip Navigation

Advisory Board

2014-2015 Emory Black Student Union advisory board are the governing body for the space. These members made up of the following Emory community members:
Position First Last Email
Faculty Pellom McDaniels pellom.mcdaniels.iii@emory.edu
Faculty George Dalmida safiya.george.dalmida@emory.edu
Faculty Robert Lee rlee2@emory.edu
Faculty Greg Ellison gelli01@emory.edu
Faculty Mark Sanders  msander@emory.edu
Faculty Andra Gillespie angille@emory.edu
Faculty Tyrone  Forman tforman@emory.edu
Graduate Tressie McMillan Cotton tcottom@emory.edu
Graduate Desha Golatt dgolatt@emory.edu
Graduate Jamil Drake jamil.drake@emory.edu
Undergraduate Iman Williams iman.kai.williams@emory.edu
Intern Troizel Carr tdcarr@emory.edu
Intern Dondre Benson dondre.benson@emory.edu
Intern Jeff Joseph jejose2@emory.edu
Student Leaders Jovonna Jones jjone32@emory.edu
Student Leaders Kevin Satterfield kpsatte@emory.edu
Student Leaders Sammie Scott samantha.scott@emory.edu
Student Leaders Christa Nutor christa.nutor@emory.edu
Student Leaders Ryland Avery ryland.avery@emory.edu
Student Leaders Amanda Codling acodlin@emory.edu
Student Leaders Lauren McNaughton lmmcnau@emory.edu
Student Leaders Justine Nurse-McLeod jnursem@emory.edu
Student Leaders Ugochi Egbukichi uegbuki@emory.edu
Student Leaders Candace Pressley cpress3@emory.edu
Student Leaders Adaobi Okchoa aokchoa@emory.edu
CEBA Okeoghene Ogaga oogagam@emory.edu
CEBA Dorothy Bota dorothy.bota@gmail.com
 

Core Student Group Partners: