Skip Navigation

Advisory Board

2013-2014 Emory Black Student Union advisory board are the governing body for the space. These members made up of the following Emory community members:
Position First Last Email
Faculty Pellom McDaniels pellom.mcdaniels.iii@emory.edu
Faculty George Dalmida safiya.george.dalmida@emory.edu
Faculty Robery Lee rlee2@emory.edu
Faculty Greg Ellison gelli01@emory.edu
Faculty Mark Sanders  msander@emory.edu
Faculty Angela Amar angela.amar@emory.edu
Faculty Andra Gillespie angille@emory.edu
Faculty Tyrone  Forman tforman@emory.edu
Graduate Tressie McMillan Cotton tcottom@emory.edu
Graduate Desha Golatt dgolatt@emory.edu
Graduate Jamil Drake jamil.drake@emory.edu
Undergraduate Eric Erby eerby@emory.edu
Undergraduate James Owens jowens5@emory.edu
Undergraduate Rasheika Martin rasheika.martin@emory.edu
Transitional Davion Colbert dcolbe3@emory.edu
Transitional Jovonna Jones jjone32@emory.edu
Student Leaders Mariama Jallow mjallow@emory.edu
Student Leaders Sammie Scott samantha.scott@emory.edu
Student Leaders Denise Kootin-Sanwu denise.kootin-sanwu@emory.edu
Student Leaders Olujide Lawal olujide.akorede.lawal@emory.edu
Student Leaders Elisse Jean-Pierre ejeanpi@emory.edu
Student Leaders Janessa  Aneke janessa.aneke@emory.edu
Student Leaders Rae Coleman rcolem5@emory.edu
Student Leaders Kevin Satterfield kpsatte@emory.edu
Student Leaders Candice Pressley cpress3@emory.edu
CEBA Okeoghene Ogaga oogagam@emory.edu
CEBA Brandon Luten brandon.luten@emoryhealthcare.org
 

Core Student Group Partners: