Skip Navigation

Dean Ajay Nair Joins NASPA Board

February 27, 2017

We are pleased to share the election results for 2017, as well as introduce you to new Board Member Leadership. NASPA is made possible through its volunteer leadership, and thank you to all who voted. If you want to get involved, make sure to access Volunteer Central, NASPA's hub for volunteer opportunities.

Incoming 2017-2018 NASPA Board of Directors

Chair-Elect of the Board of Directors: Penny Rue
2018 NASPA Annual Conference Chair: Kevin Bailey
Equity, Inclusion, and Social Justice Division Director: Ajay Nair
Faculty Council Director: Timothy Ecklund
Member at Large: Denzil Suite
Professional Standards Director: John Hoffman
Region II Director: Amy Hecht
Region IV-E Director: Julie Payne-Kirchmeier
Region V Director: Scott McAward
Small Colleges and Universities Division Director: Trina Dobberstein