The Emory women's tennis team, who were NCAA Division III National Champions last year, were ranked number one in this year's preseason standings. At last year's Emory Sports Hall of Fame banquet the team posed with their championship trophy: (front row, left to right) Marguerite McClinton, Kristin Wesoloski, Megan Bern, (back row, left to right) Jessica Levy, Katie Kirschbaum, Adrian Poole, Amy Smith, Stefanie Leshaw, and head coach Cathy Benton.

Photo by Annemarie Poyo

Return to story