Samuel Candler Dobbs Professor of Psychology Elaine F. Walker, last year's winner of the Scholar/Teacher Award, presents this year's award to Goodrich C. White Professor of Biology George H. Jones.

Photo by Kay Hinton

Return to main story

Return to Summer 1998 contents page

Return to Emory Magazine home page

Return to Emory University homepage