The Emory College Class of 1935, celebrating its sixtieth reunion, won this year's H. Prentice Miller Award for the highest percentage of participation of any reunion class in giving to Emory College. Fifty-one percent of the class contributed. Shown here are (back row, from left) Harry Evarts, A.B. Padgett, William Quillian, Douglas Dennis, John A. Griffin, Robert Barnes, W.M. Barnett Jr., Marvin Hardy Jr., and Claude Jordan; (front row, from left) Mendal Segal, Lucile Taylor Crenshaw, Max Rittenbaum, Laura Wilder Hughes, and Marion Brooke.

Photo by Ann Borden