Emory Report

May 18, 1998

 Volume 50, No. 32

Employee Courtesy Scholars
receive well-deserved diplomas

This year 42 Emory employees completed their degrees during the 1997-1998 academic year using the University's Courtesy Scholarship Program. This year's graduates include:

Demmetrice Askew, BSN

Reta Bates, MDV

Charsey Cherry MPH

Jeremy Corry, MPH

Jeniffer Culbertson, MSN

Joseph DeLillo, MPH

Laurie Ferrell, MPH

Jane Freeman, MSN

Theresa Gillespie, PHD

William Hammonds, MPH

Anne-Marie Happe, MSN

Alesia Hayes, MPH

Corliss Heath, MPH

Rebecca Holmes, MDV

Claudine Jurkovitz, MPH

Kay Keels, MDV

E. Klemmer, MBA

Kara Kwint, MSN

Nina Larsen, MSP

Seraphina Lawal, MPH

Henry Lee, PHD

Cynthia Mack, MSN

Christos Markou, MBA

Randy McClain, MSN

Jennifer Miller, MSN

Susan Miller, MSN

Elizabeth Morford, MBA

Ralph O'Connor, MPH

Anna Partlow, MSN

Jodi Peterson, MSN

Cicely Ross, BS

Keith Rott, MD

Elisabeth Seal, BSN

Peter Sebel, MBA

Ann Sencer, MSN

Edward Thomas, PHD

Robert Vautier, MSN

Ruth Walsh, BSN

Dongquing Wang, MSP

James Zaidan, MBA

Editor's note: Employees who completed their degrees through the Courtesy Scholarship Program this year, but whose names do not appear on this list, may contact Emory Report staff for inclusion in a later issue.

Return to May 18, 1998 Contents Page