May 27, 2003

Williams Award winners

The Emory Williams Awards for Distinguished Teaching are the University’s oldest awards for pedagogy, established in 1972 by Emory Williams, ‘32C.

Winners include:

Eloise Carter
Oxford College

Joyce Flueckiger
Emory College

Emily Hamilton
Emory College

Leslie Holmes

Michelle Lampl
Emory College

Diana Robertson