May 24, 2004

Emory Williams Teaching Awards

The Emory Williams Awards for Distinguished Teaching are the University’s oldest awards for pedagogy, established in 1972 by Emory Williams, ‘32C.

This year's winner's include:

Mary Allison Burdette
Business School

Fereydoon Family
Emory College

Joyce King
School of Nursing

Mark Risjord
Emory College

Mohammad Reza Saadein
Oxford College

Nanette Wenger
School of Medicine

Carrie Rosefsky Wickham
Emory College