Living-Learning Communities
About LLC First Year at Emory Second Year at Emory Theme Housing at Emory Living in LLC For Parents
Get Involved! Photo of Students Photo of Students
Resources and Links
Calendar
space Get Involved space

How to Apply

Applications for each of the themed communities vary, as do application deadlines. Generally speaking, applications for each of the themed communities will be available at the beginning of spring semester in order to be processed before Housing Selection begins in the spring. If you have questions regarding specific application timelines, please contact the office responsible for receiving applications.

» First Year at Emory (FYE)
Office of Residence Life | attn: Ryan Roche | 404.727.2068
ryan.roche@emory.edu

» Second Year at Emory (SYE)
Office of Residence LIfe | attn: Kayla Hamilton | 404.727.7631
kayla.hamilton@emory.edu

Upperclass Theme Communities

» Black Student Alliance
BSA | attn: Sophen Joseph | s.n.joseph@emory.edu
Applications due: February 15, 2016

» Casa Emory
Spanish & Portuguese Department | attn: Elva Gonzales | 404.727.6545
Applications due: February 25, 2016

» Emory Bayit
Emory Bayit | attn: Gabrielle Bloch | gbloch@emory.edu
Applications due: February 1, 2016

» Intercultural Connectedness
Dr. Lars Ruthotto | lruthotto@emory.edu
Applications due: February 8, 2016

» Media, Literature, and Arts Outreach (MLAO)
Juliana Bonovich | juliana.m.bonovich@emory.edu
Applications due: February 11, 2016

» P.E.A.C.E.: Political, Ethical, Academic Community Experience
Dr. Dilek Huseyinzadegan | dhuseyin1@emory.edu
Applications due: February 8, 2016

» German Hall
Terez Whatley-White | twhatle@emory.edu | 404.727.6439
Applications due: