2006 - 2007 UACT Council Members

UACT members are recruited by the Provost and recommended by the Dean of their school,
based on their teaching reputation and commitment to students, to serve 3-year terms as
council representatives.

  Patrick Allitt
Emory College/CTC
pallitt@emory.edu
404-727-4471
  Kelly Brewer
School of Nursing
kbrewer@emory.edu
404-727-9921
Gordon Churchward
School of Medicine
Gordon.churchward@emory.edu
404-727-2538
Arri Eisen
University Teaching Fund
aeisen@biology.emory.edu
404-727-4354
Mel Gutterman
School of Law

mgutter@law.emory.edu
404-727-6502
Vicki Hertzberg
School of Public Health
vhertzb@sph.emory.edu
404-727-1881

Michael Lubin
(chair)

School of Medicine

mlubin@emory.edu
404-778-1607

Mary Elizabeth Moore
School of Theology
Mmoore3@emory.edu
404-727-6388

Jim Morey
Emory College
jmorey@emory.edu
404-727-4582

Wendy Newby
ex officio
Office of Faculty
Resources for Disabilities
wnewby@emory.edu
404-727-6766

Mark Risjord
Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
Mark.risjord@emory.edu
404-727-2160

Gretchen Schulz
Oxford College
gschulz@learnlink.emory.edu
404-4-8372
Claire E Sterk
Provost Office
csterk@sph.emory.edu
404-727-9124
Steve Walton
Goizueta Business
Steve_walton@bus.emory.edu
404-727-3526

Program Development Coordinators
Donna Troka
Provost Office

dtroka@emory.edu
404-712-8704
Michael A. Elliott
Provost Office
maellio@emory.edu

    

Last Updated: Sept, 2006                                                                                                                                                                  Copyright @ Emory University