Emory Home Emory Dining Time2Eat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COR icons

Text Box: Contains no meat, fish, poultry, shellfish or products derived from these sources but may contain dairy or eggs
Text Box: Contains absolutely no animal or dairy products
Text Box: Due to our open kitchens that handle gluten, we cannot guarantee that items made without gluten-containing ingredients are “gluten-free,” as defined by the FDA. We make every effort to avoid gluten cross-contact; however there is always the potential for cross-contact with other gluten-containing food items, particularly in our self-serve facilities. We encourage guests to speak to the chef or manager regarding any questions about ingredients
Text Box: Contains meat that has been prepared according to Islamic law,
and is free from pork products and alcohol
cid:image002.png@01D1D6DD.3CE7DD80 Text Box: Contains foods that meet USDA nutrition recommendations for the right balance of calories, sodium, saturated fat, added sugars, and fiber or protein

 

 

If you need additional assistance finding the right types of foods for you, please reach out to your Emory Dining manager or chef. You can also contact our Registered Dietitian Jessica L Perry MS, RD, LD.