Emory Home Emory Dining Time2Eat

 

Food Advisory Committee Emory (FACE)

The Food Advisory Committee at Emory is a student-run group that is designed to bring together Emory students and the Emory Dining staff. The committee holds monthly meetings open to the public in order to update the student body with what's new and to provide students with an outlet for suggestions.

 

 

 

FACE Chairs:

Molly Talman

mtalman@emory.edu
Bryce Robertson

bryce.robertson@emory.edu

FACE Board Members:

Sheena Desai

Vice-President - Nutrition

sdesa27@emory.edu
Samantha Goodman

Vice President - Communication

samantha.h.goodman@emory.edu
Hannah Dugoni

Vice President - Sustainability

hdugoni@emory.edu
Katarina Bartel

VP Communication

katarina.bartel@emory.edu

Jennifer Lenchner

Dobbs Representative

jennifer.lenchner@emory.edu

Elizabeth Hibbler

Cox Representative

ehibble@emory.edu

Izzy Kornman

Woodruff Representative

isabel.kornman@emory.edu
Laurel Sutherland

VP Nutrition

laurel.sutherland@emory.edu
Jessica Burton

Dobb’s Market Representative

jessica.burton@emory.edu
Stellina Lee

Retail Representative

 
Koby Han

Underclassmen Representative

 
Lexi Nickens

Underclassmen Representative

lexi.nickens@emory.edu
Robby Gershowitz

Underclassmen Representative

robert.gershowitz@emory.edu




 

FACE Meeting Minutes



Fall 2014

September 4th

 

Spring 2015

February 3th

February 26th

 

Fall 2015

September 10th

October 29th

November 19th