Emory Home Emory Dining Time2Eat

 

Food Advisory Committee Emory (FACE)

The Food Advisory Committee at Emory is a student-run group that is designed to bring together Emory students and the Emory Dining staff. The committee holds monthly meetings open to the public in order to update the student body with what's new and to provide students with an outlet for suggestions.

 

 

FACE Chairs:

Karoline Porcello

kporcel@emory.edu
Molly Talman

mtalman@emory.edu

FACE Board Members:

Jen Burdick

Vice President - Organization

mburdi@emory.edu
Samantha Goodman

Vice President - Communication

samantha.h.goodman@emory.edu
Zoe Mesirow

Vice-President - Nutrition

zoe.mesirow@emory.edu
Sheena Desai

Vice-President - Nutrition

sdesa27@emory.edu
Hannah Dugoni

Vice President - Sustainability

hdugoni@emory.edu
Sabrina Ji Eon Hwang

Retail Representative

hwan65@emory.edu

Jennifer Lenchner

Dobbs Representative

jennifer.lenchner@emory.edu

Elizabeth Hibbler

Cox Representative

ehibble@emory.edu

Izzy Kornman

Woodruff Representative

isabel.kornman@emory.edu
Michael Frank

Highland Bakery/Peet's Coffee Representative

michael.frank@emory.edu
 
Seung Sub "Elvis" Kim

SAAC Representative

skim759@emory.edu
 

 

 




 

FACE Meeting Minutes



Fall 2014

September 4th