Emory Home Emory Dining Time2Eat

 

Food Advisory Committee Emory (FACE)

The Food Advisory Committee at Emory is a student-run group that is designed to bring together Emory students and the Emory Dining staff. The committee holds monthly meetings open to the public in order to update the student body with what's new and to provide students with an outlet for suggestions.

 

 

FACE Chairs:

Michael Sacks

mbsacks@emory.edu
Karoline Porcello

kporcel@emory.edu

FACE Board Members:

Bryce Robertson

Board Memeber at Large

bryce.robertson@emory.edu
Sheena Desai

Nutrition/Dietary Needs Chair

sheena.desai@emory.edu



 

 

Zoe Mesirow

Sustainablity Chair

zoe.mesirow@emory.edu
Zach Pettigrew

Sustainablity Chair

zpettig@emory.edu

 

 

Sabrina Hwang

PR Chair

jhwan65@emory.edu
Tonya Grieb

Class of 2014 Representative

tonya.grieb@emory.edu


 

 

 

Jae Hyun

Class of 2015 Representative

jae.hyun@emory.edu

Molly Talman

Class of 2016 Representative

molly.talman@emory.edu

Izzy Kornman

Class of 2017 Representative

isabel.kornman@emory.edu
Nick Marchi

Class of 2017 Representative

nicolas.marchi@emory.edu




 

FACE Meeting Minutes



Fall 2013

9/11

10/3

11/7

12/5

 

Spring 2014

2/6

2/27

4/3