Emory Home Emory Dining Time2Eat

Food Service Administration

Our Vision:

In service to a diverse campus community, Emory Campus Dining operates to support the educational mission and social endeavors of the institution. As a unit of the Campus Life Division, it operates to advance the division’s goals and core values. Emory Campus Dining strives to be a nationally-recognized leader based on the innovative nature of its co-curricular programs, authentic culinary, service and sustainability standards and practices

Our Mission:

Emory Dining is driven by serving an extraordinarily diverse campus community. It provides daily sustenance and acts an important catalyst in building and promoting a strong community and vibrant campus life. It does so through strategic partnerships and alliances across all segments of the institution. Emory Campus Dining strives to accomplish its mission by passionately providing a wide variety of dining options all in comfortable and contemporary environments.

University Food Service Administration

Food Service Administration (FSA) is the department of the university responsible for all food service and food service related activity at Emory University. This includes all on campus dining locations, meal plans, Emory Vending and Emory Approved Caterers.

 

Dave Furhman
Dave Furhman

Senior Director
Carol Duncan

Administrative Manager
   
Lillian Coleman

Administrative Assistant
Chad Sunstein

Manager of Dining Operations & Sustainability
   
 
  Ed Strumlauf

Coordinator, Departmental Computing
   

 

FSA Contact Information
Cox Hall, Room 313
404-727-4015
dining@emory.edu

We would love to hear from you. Please complete this online comment form.

Comment Form

Emory Dining

Under the management and supervision of the FSA office is Emory Dining. This department is responsible for the day-to-day operations of all on campus food service locations as well as Emory Catering. This includes on campus Hours of Operation, Menus, Customer Service and Accounting.

Emory Dining Contact Information
Cox Hall, Room 330
404-727-8960

 

Joseph Mitchell

Resident District Manager

Phone: 404-727-8910

joemichael.mitchell@sodexo.com

Todd Schram

General Manager

Phone: 404-727-4651

todd.schram@sodexo.com

Elaine Brophy

Director of Catering

Phone: 404-727-8011

elaine.brophy@sodexo.com

Mandy Mora

Financial Controller

Phone: 404-727-8310Mandy.Mora@sodexo.com

Michel Wetli
Dobbs Market

General Manager
Phone: 404-727-9409
michel.wetli@sodexo.com

 

 

Colin Quirk
Dobbs Market

Executive Chef
Phone: 404-727-9409
colin.quirk@sodexo.com

 

Andy Gaudiano
Retail Director - Emory Dining
Phone: 404-803-7328 andy.gaudiano@sodexo.com

 

 

John Mercer
Executive Chef- Cox Hall
Phone: 404-727-9682
john.mercer@sodexo.com

Teresa Minefee, MBA/MHRM
Human Resource Manager
Phone: 404-727-8933 teresa.minefee@sodexo.com

 

Rebecca Denton
Marketing Manager, MBA
Phone: 404-727-8911 rebecca.denton@sodexo.com

Cristina Caro MBA, RD, LD
Registered Dietitian
Phone: 404-596-2229 cristina.caro@sodexo.com

Leslie Evers
Retail Manager
Phone: 404-727-1744
leslie.evers@sodexo.com

 

Employment Contact Information

Campus Dining - Employment

Why work for Emory Dining? To get paid. And fed. Find out if we have an opportunity for you. Emory Dining offers flexible work schedules, competitive wages and free meals depending on how many hours you work. If you are an Emory student looking for employment, Emory Dining may have the perfect position to fit your busy schedule.

If you would like to apply for a position, or learn more information, please contact Human Resources at 404-727-8933 teresa.minefee@sodexo.com

 

Click Here for Currently Open Job Positions