EUEC Committees

The EUEC’s Executive Committee consists of a representative from each major unit of  Emory University including: Emory College of Arts and Sciences, Laney School of Graduate Studies, Goizueta Business School, Law, Medicine, Oxford College, Rollins School of Public Health, Candler School of Theology, and Woodruff School of Nursing.

The Committee is responsible for providing advice and guidance to the EUEC Director in the administration of programs and activities, which all fall under one of five standing committees:

  1. Awards and Honors Committee
  2. Development Committee
  3. Research Committee
  4. Service Committee
  5. Teaching and Lecturing Committee

Click on a link above to find out more about each committee including how to join or, email Executive Committee Chair, John Bugge. Your participation is welcome! Brief bios for each member of the 2013-2014 EUEC Executive Committee may be viewed here:

  • John Bugge
  • Donna Brogan
  • Patricia Douglass
  • Nathaniel Gozansky
  • Jon Gunnemann
  • James Keller
  • Clark Lemons
  • Helen O'Shea
  • James Rosenfeld
  • Marianne Scharbo-Dehaan