Main

Switchboard404.727.6123
General mailing address

Emory University

201 Dowman Drive

Atlanta, Ga. 30322

Schools

Emory College404.727.6062college@emory.edu
Emory College Admission404.727.6036admission@emory.edu
Oxford College770.784.8888
Oxford College Admission404.727.6036admission@emory.edu
School of Business404.727.6270gbsinfo@emory.edu
School of Business BBA Admission404.727.8106
School of Business MBA Admission404.727.6311 mbaadmissions@emory.edu
Graduate School404.727.6028laneygradschool@emory.edu
Graduate School Admission404.727.0184lgsadmissions@emory.edu
School of Law404.727.6816lawcommunications@emory.edu 
School of Law Admission404.727.6802

JD Admission: jdadmission@emory.edu

JM Admission: jmadmission@emory.edu

LLM Admission: llmadmission@emory.edu

SJD Admission: gradprograms@emory.edu

School of Medicine Admission: MD Program404.727.5660medadmiss@emory.edu
School of Medicine Admission: MD / PhD Program404.727.6977mdphd@emory.edu
School of Medicine Admission: Physical Therapy Program404.727.4002dptadmissions@emory.edu
School of Medicine Admission: Anesthesiology Program404.727.5910admissions@emoryaaprogram.org
School of Medicine Admission: Genetic Counseling Program404.727.5979gcprogram@emory.edu
School of Medicine Admission: Physician Assistant Program404.727.7857pa_admissions@emory.edu
School of Medicine Admission: Medical Imaging Program404.712.5005med.imaging.program@emoryhealthcare.org
School of Nursing404.727.7980nursingquestions@emory.edu
School of Nursing Admission404.727.7980son-admit@emory.edu
School of Public Health404.727.3956 
School of Public Health Admission404.727.3956sphadmissions@emory.edu
School of Theology404.727.6322candler@emory.edu
School of Theology Admission404.727.6326candleradmissions@emory.edu

Back to top

 

Frequently Requested Contacts

Office of Accessibility Services (OAS)404.727.9877accessibility@emory.edu
Arts at Emory404.727.5050boxoffice@emory.edu
Blomeyer Health Fitness Center404.727.4600blomeyer@emory.edu
Campus Services404.727.7463cscsc@emory.edu
Michael C. Carlos Museum404.727.4282carlos@emory.edu
The Carter Center404.420.5100info@cartercenter.org
EmoryCard404.727.6095 Ext. 2emorycard@emory.edu
Emory Continuing Education404.727.6000ECE contact form
Emory Alumni Association (EAA)404.727.6400eaa@emory.edu
Emory Bookstore404.727.6222Bookstore contact form
Emory Catering404.712.8948catering@emory.edu
Emory Conference Center404.712.6000guesthelp@ecch.emory.edu
Emory Credit Union404.329.6415Credit union contact form
Emory News Center / Emory Report404.727.6216news@emory.edu
Emory Travel Services404.727.1294travel@emory.edu
Office of Equity and Inclusion404.727.9867oei@emory.edu
Faculty Staff Assistance Program404.727.4328efsap@emory.edu
Financial Aid404.727.6039finaid@emory.edu
General Counsel404.727.6011 
Human Resources, Emory University404.727.7611
Human Resources, Emory Healthcare404.686.6044 
LITSLibraries404.727.6873libraryservicedesk@emory.edu
LITS: Libraries: Hours404.727.6868 
LITS: Information Technology404.727.7777IT support request form
Mail Services404.727.6172eumail@emory.edu
Parking404.727.PARK (7275)parking@emory.edu
Payroll Services404.727.6100payrolloffice@emory.edu
Real Estate Services404.727.8391off_of_real_estate_services@emory.edu
Registrar404.727.6042registr@emory.edu
Student Activity and Academic Center (SAAC)404.712.2430saac@emory.edu
Student Financial Services404.727.6095emorycard@emory.edu
Transportation404.727.1829shuttles@emory.edu
University Center 404.727.0282universitycenter@emory.edu
University Center: Tickets & Info Desk404.727.INFO (4636)
University Communications404.727.6216news@emory.edu
Weather hotline: School closing info404.727.1234 
Yerkes National Primate Research Center Yerkes contact form

Back to top

Hospitals and Medical Centers

Atlanta VA Medical Center404.321.6111 
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta404.785.KIDS (5437) 
The Emory Clinic404.778.3539 
Emory Healthcare404.778.7777 / 800.75-EMORY (753.6679) 
Emory Johns Creek Hospital678.474.7000 
Emory Orthopaedics & Spine Hospital404.251.3000 
Emory University Hospital404.712.2000 
Emory University Hospital Midtown404.686.4411 
Grady Memorial Hospital404.616.1000 
St. Joseph's Hospital678.843.7001 
Wesley Woods Center404.728.6231 
Winship Cancer Institute404.778.1900 / 888.WINSHIP (946.7447) 

Back to top