Alumni Relations Staff

Emory Alumni Association

Sarah Cook 95C
Senior Associate Vice President for Alumni Affairs
404.727.2551
sccook@emory.edu


CANDLER SCHOOL OF THEOLOGY

Megan Lineberry
Director, Alumni Relations
404.727.6835
mllineb@emory.edu

EMORY COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Kate Lawlor 01C 10B
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
404.712.0464
kate.lawlor@emory.edu

EMORY LAW

Cecily G. Craighill
Director, Alumni Relations
404.727.5582
cecily.craighill@emory.edu

EMORY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Ruthy Cunningham
Assistant Director, Alumni Programs
404.727.5913
ruth.cunningham@emory.edu

GOIZUETA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Adrienne Jaroch
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
404.727.6374
Adrienne.jaroch@emory.edu

LANEY GRADUATE SCHOOL

Robin Harpak
Assistant Director, Development
and Alumni Relations 
(404) 712-9341
robin.harpak@emory.edu

NELL HODGSON WOODRUFF
SCHOOL OF NURSING

Elizabeth Powell
Associate Director, Alumni
and Constituent Relations
404.727.8735
elizabeth.powell@emory.edu

OXFORD COLLEGE

Tammy Camfield
Director, Alumni Relations
770.784.8414
tcamfie@emory.edu

ROLLINS SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Michelle James
Director, Alumni Relations
404.727.4740
mjames4@emory.edu

Events »

More Events »