Development

Development & Alumni Relations

Susan Cruse

Senior Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
susan.cruse@emory.edu


Health Sciences

Margery McKay
Vice President for Development
404.727.3518
mbmckay@emory.edu

EMORY HEALTHCARE

Margery McKay
Vice President for Development
404.727.3518
mbmckay@emory.edu

NELL HODGSON WOODRUFF
SCHOOL OF NURSING

Amy Dorrill
Associate Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.6264
Amy.Dorrill@emory.edu

ROLLINS SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Kathryn Graves
Associate Dean for Development
and External Relations
404.727.3352
kgraves@sph.emory.edu

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Margery McKay
Vice President for Development
404.727.3518
mbmckay@emory.edu

WINSHIP CANCER INSTITUTE

Vicki Riedel
Executive Director of Development
404.778.5939
vriedel@emory.edu

YERKES NATIONAL PRIMATE
RESEARCH CENTER

Alex Brown
Senior Director of Development
404.712.8822
babrown@emory.edu

Central Programs

ANNUAL GIVING

Kim Julian
Executive Director of Annual Giving
404.727.8782
kjulian@emory.edu

FOUNDATION AND CORPORATE RELATIONS

Glenn Kellum
Senior Associate Vice President
404.727.8874
gkellum@emory.edu

GIFT PLANNING

Olen Earl
Executive Director
404.727.8346
olen.earl@emory.edu 

STEWARDSHIP

Karen McPeak
Executive Director of Stewardship
404.727.9182
karen.mcpeak@emory.edu

University Programs

Susan Cruse
Senior Vice President, Development
and Alumni Relations
susan.cruse@emory.edu

CANDLER SCHOOL OF THEOLOGY

Mathew Pinson
Assistant Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.8879
mathew.pinson@emory.edu

EMORY COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Michelle Clark
Assistant Vice President of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.3527
michelle.clark@emory.edu

EMORY LAW

Joella Hricik
Associate Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.9172
joella.hricik@emory.edu

GOIZUETA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Jeff Colburn
Director of Development
Major Gifts
404.727.7573
jeff_colburn@bus.emory.edu

LANEY GRADUATE SCHOOL

Katie Busch
Assistant Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.1521
kbusch@emory.edu

OXFORD COLLEGE

Tony Kimbrell
Director of Development
404.784.8313
tony.kimbrell@emory.edu

Units of the Provost

Mary K. Roarabaugh
Senior Director of Development
404.712.4742
mary.k.roarabaugh@emory.edu

CAMPUS LIFE & ATHLETICS

Mary K. Roarabaugh
Senior Director of Development
404.712.4742
mary.k.roarabaugh@emory.edu

EMORY LIBRARIES

Alex Wan
Director of Development
404.727.5386
alex.wan@emory.edu

MICHAEL C. CARLOS MUSEUM

Gail Habif
Director of Development
404.727.2251
ghabif@emory.edu

Events »

More Events »