Development

Development & Alumni Relations

Susan Cruse

Senior Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
susan.cruse@emory.edu


Health Sciences

Margery McKay
Vice President for Development
404.727.5711
mbmckay@emory.edu

EMORY HEALTHCARE

Margery McKay
Vice President for Development
404.727.5711
mbmckay@emory.edu

NELL HODGSON WOODRUFF
SCHOOL OF NURSING

Amy Dorrill
Associate Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.6264
Amy.Dorrill@emory.edu

ROLLINS SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Kathryn Graves
Associate Dean for Development
and External Relations
404.727.3352
kgraves@sph.emory.edu

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Margery McKay
Vice President for Development
404.727.5711
mbmckay@emory.edu

WINSHIP CANCER INSTITUTE

Mary Kozik
Executive Director of Development
404.712.2896
m.kozik@emory.edu

YERKES NATIONAL PRIMATE
RESEARCH CENTER

Jonathan Russell
Director of Development
404.727.9567
jrusse5@emory.edu


University Programs

Bill Kotti
Associate Vice President for Development
404.727.2040
bill.kotti@emory.edu

CAMPUS LIFE & ATHLETICS

Jessi Grizzard Arnidis
Director of Development
404.712.4682
jessi.arnidis@emory.edu

CANDLER SCHOOL OF THEOLOGY

Mathew Pinson
Assistant Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.8879
mathew.pinson@emory.edu

EMORY COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Michelle Clark
Assistant Vice President of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.3527
michelle.clark@emory.edu

EMORY LAW

Joella Hricik
Associate Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.9172
joella.hricik@emory.edu

GOIZUETA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Jeff Colburn
Director of Development
Major Gifts
404.727.7573
jeff_colburn@bus.emory.edu

LANEY GRADUATE SCHOOL

Katie Busch
Assistant Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.1521
kbusch@emory.edu

OXFORD COLLEGE

Kevin Smyrl
Assistant Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.784.4637
kevin.smyrl@emory.edu

PARENT PHILANTHROPY & ENGAGEMENT

Trish Wichmann
Director of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.4856
trish.wichmann@emory.edu


Central Programs

Mathwon Howard

Associate Vice President for Development
404.727.9627

mathwon.howard@emory.edu

ANNUAL GIVING

Kim Julian
Executive Director of Annual Giving
404.727.8782
kjulian@emory.edu

EMORY CENTER FOR ETHICS

Jennifer Hill
Development & Planning Officer
404.727.2279
jennifer.hill@emory.edu

EMORY LIBRARIES

Alex Wan
Director of Development
404.727.5386
alex.wan@emory.edu

FOUNDATION AND CORPORATE RELATIONS

Lucy Grantham
Interim Director
404.727.4096
lucy.grantham@emory.edu

GIFT PLANNING

Olen Earl
Executive Director
404.727.8346
olen.earl@emory.edu 

MICHAEL C. CARLOS MUSEUM

Gail Habif
Director of Development
404.727.2251
ghabif@emory.edu

STEWARDSHIP

Karen McPeak
Executive Director of Stewardship
404.727.9182
karen.mcpeak@emory.edu

Events »

More Events »