Development

Development & Alumni Relations

Susan Cruse

Senior Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
susan.cruse@emory.edu


Health Sciences

Margery McKay
Vice President for Development
404.727.5711
mbmckay@emory.edu

EMORY HEALTHCARE

Margery McKay
Vice President for Development
404.727.5711
mbmckay@emory.edu

NELL HODGSON WOODRUFF
SCHOOL OF NURSING

Amy Dorrill
Associate Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.6264
adorril@emory.edu

ROLLINS SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Kathryn Graves
Associate Dean for Development
and External Relations
404.727.3352
kgraves@emory.edu

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Andrew Christopherson
Director of Development
404.727.8253
andrew.christopherson@emory.edu

WINSHIP CANCER INSTITUTE

David M. Edwards
Senior Director of Development
404.712.2896
dave.edwards@emory.edu

YERKES NATIONAL PRIMATE
RESEARCH CENTER

Jonathan Russell
Director of Development
404.727.9567
jrusse5@emory.edu


Academic Development

Bill Kotti
Associate Vice President for Development
404.727.2040
bill.kotti@emory.edu

CAMPUS LIFE & ATHLETICS

Jessi Grizzard Arnidis
Director of Development
404.712.4682
jessi.arnidis@emory.edu

CANDLER SCHOOL OF THEOLOGY

Mathew Pinson
Assistant Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.8879
mapinso@emory.edu

EMORY COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Rhonda Davidson
Interim Chief Development and
Alumni Relations Officer
404.727.8002
rhonda.davidson@emory.edu

EMORY LAW

Bill Kotti
Associate Vice President for Development
404.727.2040
bill.kotti@emory.edu

GOIZUETA BUSINESS SCHOOL

David M. Mainella
Chief Development & Alumni Relations Officer
404.727.6309
david.mainella@emory.edu

LANEY GRADUATE SCHOOL

Katie Busch
Assistant Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.1521
kbusch@emory.edu

OXFORD COLLEGE

Kevin Smyrl
Assistant Dean of Development
and Alumni Relations
770.784.4637
kevin.smyrl@emory.edu

PARENT PHILANTHROPY & ENGAGEMENT

Trish Wichmann
Director of Development
and Alumni Relations
404.727.4856
trish.wichmann@emory.edu


Development Programs

Mathwon Howard

Associate Vice President for Development
404.727.9627

mathwon.howard@emory.edu

ANNUAL GIVING

Kim Bowden
Executive Director of Annual Giving
404.727.8782
kjulian@emory.edu

CORPORATE RELATIONS

Tarsha Calloway
Executive Director
404.727.3763
tarsha.calloway@emory.edu

DONOR RELATIONS

Lisa A. Tillman
Executive Director
404.727.5933
latillm@emory.edu

EMORY CENTER FOR ETHICS

Wayne Silverman

Director of Development
404.727.2279
wayne.silverman@emory.edu

EMORY LIBRARIES

Alex Wan
Director of Development
404.727.5386
alex.wan@emory.edu

FOUNDATION RELATIONS

Kristin Anderson
Executive Director

404.727.8874

kristin.anderson@emory.edu

GIFT PLANNING

Olen Earl
Executive Director
404.727.8346
olen.earl@emory.edu 

MICHAEL C. CARLOS MUSEUM

Gail Habif
Director of Development
404.727.2251
ghabif@emory.edu

Events »

More Events »