Rollins School of Public Health

rollins building

More information on Homecoming 2015 is coming soon. See below for last year's schedule.

Friday, September 19

11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Presentation of Alumni Awards | Rollins Auditorium, Claudia Nance Rollins Building, Rollins School of Public Health
Join the Rollins School of Public Health as we recognize the achievements of Dr. Alawode Oladele 93MPH, Distinguished Achievement Award recipient, and Katie Wootten Deal 05MPH, Matthew Lee Girvin Award Recipient. Lunch provided. Open to all · No charge · Registration required · Parking: Michael Street Parking Deck · Contact: Michelle James, 404.727.4740 or

Saturday, September 20

Spirit Day!

Show your Emory Pride by wearing your Emory T-Shirt! Don’t have one? Don’t worry! Stop by the Welcome Center at the Peavine Parking Deck and we will give you a shirt boasting your alma mater. And don’t miss these traditional University-wide events that promote Emory spirit, community, and energy! Open to all · Parking: All campus parking lots and decks will be open, but Peavine is the most convenient. Contact: Gloria Grevas,  or

Noon - 3:00 p.m. | "Emory Street Eats" Food Truck Park | Woodruff PE Center Courtyard and Asbury Circle
All are welcome for a Homecoming lunch in the heart of Campus. Guests may purchase from some of Atlanta’s hottest new mobile food vendors. Families and children welcome! Pay for food at each truck, complimentary Coca-Cola beverages available. Pay at venue · Registration required

12:30 - 5:00 p.m. | Homecoming Parade, Festival, and Concert | McDonough Field & Asbury Circle
Cheer on your former residence hall, fraternity, sorority, or Campus Life Organization at Emory’s Annual Big, Bold, Blue and Gold Homecoming Parade! No charge, ID required · Registration required
12:30 p.m. Parade
1:00 p.m. Doors open to the Festival/Concert on McDonough Field. Enjoy music, games for all ages, food and fun (and beer or those over 21).
2:00 p.m. Concert featuring “SUGAR RAY”

1:00 - 2:30 p.m. | Women's Soccer: Emory vs. Berry | Woodruff PE Center Soccer Field
Cheer on the Emory Eagles Women’s Soccer as they take on Berry. No charge, ID required · No registration required