Holiday Office Hours

ISSS will be closed during official university holidays in the coming weeks. If you are traveling over winter break, please take advantage of document review and travel signature days, and refer to the emergency protocol if you need emergency assistance during office closures.

Date Hours
Wednesday, Dec. 18 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 19 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20 8:30 a.m.–noon, 2–5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 23 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 24 Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 25 Closed
Thursday, Dec. 26 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 27 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 30 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 31 Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 1 Closed
Thursday, Jan. 2 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 3 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.


Regular office hours resume Monday, January 6.