Emory Home Secretary's Site Home

Academic Deans

Please follow the links below for more information about the deans of Emory's nine schools.

Maryam Alavi (interim)
Roberto C. Goizueta Business School

Stephen H. Bowen
Oxford College

James W. Curran
Rollins School of Public Health

Robin Forman
Emory College of Arts and Sciences

Christian P. Larsen
School of Medicine

Jan Love
Candler School of Theology

Linda McCauley
Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing

Robert Schapiro
School of Law

Lisa A. Tedesco
Graduate School