Emory Home Secretary's Site Home

2014-2015 Faculty Counselors

The board chair appoints faculty counselors to serve on each of the major board committees, in accordance with the bylaws of the University. The terms for the counselors, other than the president and president-elect of the Senate (who serve ex officio), are staggered terms. Faculty Counselors begin their terms of service at the start of the academic year (1 August).


Academic Affairs


Campus Life


Development and University Relations


Real Estate, Buildings, and Grounds

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Board