Skip Navigation



Degrees and Programs


students at desk in classroom

Two Colleges

Emory College of Arts and Sciences

Four-year undergraduate division, and the university's oldest school, on the main Atlanta campus.

Oxford College

Intensive liberal arts program for freshmen and sophomores on our original campus east of Atlanta.


Seven Graduate and Professional Schools

Goizueta Business School

Strong ties to the Atlanta business community.

Laney Graduate School

More than 40 doctoral programs, plus terminal master's degree, diploma and certificate programs.

School of Law

A global, service-oriented approach.

School of Medicine

An innovative curriculum developed for a state-of-the-art building.

Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing

Service-oriented experiential learning.

Rollins School of Public Health

Behavioral sciences and health education, biostatistics, environmental health, epidemiology, global health, and health policy and management.

Candler School of Theology

One of 13 United Methodist Church seminaries and its student body represents dozens of denominations.

Events »

More Events »